CodeCreate Team

Jeff Sweeton

Founder, Director and Chief Facilitator 

Tamara Rozofsky

Assistant Director and Facilitator

Brandon David

Outreach Facilitator

Susan Zielinski

Volunteer Creative Consultant

The CodeCreate Board of Directors

    • Freedom Nguyen, Founding Board Member
      Head of Communications, Prospect Heights Public Library District


  • Carolina Kaufman, Ed.M.
    Director for Education and Engagement, Pentacrest Museums at The University of Iowa
  • Sarah Eilefson, PhD
    Marketing Consultant
  • Almetris Snulligan
    Director, West Side Youth Technical Entrepreneur Center


With Assistance from:

  • Brian Murray, Communications Liaison
  • Tamara Rozofsky, Performative Consultation
  • Laura Christman, Organizational Consultation